​Our experts will be happy to help you and answer all your questions, as well as quickly provide you with the calculation of cargo delivery. You can use the time to develop your business by entrusting your goods to us!
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
AndreyKuprinBusiness Control & Developmentbcd@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 16+371 67 38 26 05+371 29 72 01 15bcd_170
AndreyMorozovLithuanian department (transport services to/from Lithuania)lithuania@balticexpress.lv+371 25 13 37 53lithuania_14
AntonSadovichSpain, Portugalspain@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 20+371 67 38 26 05+371 25 14 47 00belv-spain
DaniilPankovItaly, Sloveniaitaly2@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 17+371 67 38 26 05+371 29 51 53 35belv-italy2
DanilKukinGermanygermany2@balticexpress.lv+371 24 33 27 88belv-germany2
DmitriySkibjukScandinavian countries, Balkans, CISroad@balticexpress.lv+371 20 14 17 90road_131
EdwardLesisItaly, Sloveniacustomerservice@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 18+371 67 38 26 05+371 29 52 55 15belv-customerservice
KasparMiglanLithuania, Estoniabaltic@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 13+371 67 38 26 05+371 20 14 00 55belv-baltic
OlegFilipovPoland, Czech Republicpoland@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 14+371 67 38 26 05+371 22 33 06 83belv-poland
RaivisVaivodsFrancefrance@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 19+371 67 38 26 05+371 20 01 04 51belv-france
SergeyBelavskyBelgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlandsgermany@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 15+371 67 38 26 05+371 22 30 21 12belv-germany
VitalyGoncharukExport, groupage cargoesltlexport@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 21+371 67 38 26 05+371 26 82 79 41belv-ltlexport
VladislavKushelLatvia (Local transportation)latvia@balticexpress.lv+371 66 10 32 12+371 67 38 26 05+371 20 04 49 39belv-latvia

Ltd "BALTIC EXPRESS LV"
Reg.Nr. 40003686909
VAT Nr. LV40003686909
Raunas str. 44 k-1, LV-1039, Riga, Latvia
Tel.: +371 25903039

AS SWEDBANK, S.W.I.F.T. HABALV22
IBAN Nr.: LV53HABA0551007556624

AS DNB BANKA, S.W.I.F.T. RIKOLV2X
IBAN: LV19RIKO0002930120085

Our clients